There are several devops certifications available, including:

  1. Certified DevOps Engineer (CDE) from the DevOps Institute
  2. Certified Cloud DevOps Engineer from the Cloud Credential Council
  3. Certified DevOps Practitioner (CDP) from the DevOps Institute
  4. AWS Certified DevOps Engineer - Professional from Amazon Web Services (AWS)
  5. Red Hat Certified Specialist in Containerization from Red Hat
  6. Azure DevOps Engineer Expert from Microsoft
  7. Puppet Professional Certification from Puppet
  8. Google Cloud Certified Professional Cloud DevOps Engineer from Google Cloud

It's important to note that while certifications can be valuable in demonstrating your knowledge and skills to potential employers, they are not the only factor that employers consider when hiring. Experience, personal aptitude, and a strong portfolio of work are also important. It's also a good idea to research the specific requirements and focus areas of each certification to determine which one aligns best with your career goals and areas of expertise.

Guides about DevOps Certifications

Coming Soon ...

Related Blog Posts

Insert Content Template or Symbol